Freebies

Credits, trials, student offers and free APIs.

Trials and credits29

ChatGPT FreeTrials and credits
Free ChatGPT plan with limited access to the current main model and separate usage limits for web search, file/data analysis, uploads, image creation, and GPTs. It is the consumer plan, not API access.What you get
Anyone with a ChatGPT account; availability and some features may vary by country.Terms
Claude FreeTrials and credits
Free Claude plan with limited usage for chat, coding, content creation, text/image analysis, and web search. Limits vary with demand and usage; this is not Claude API access.What you get
Anyone; usage is limited and product availability varies by region.Terms
Perplexity Standard FreeTrials and credits
Free Standard plan with practically unlimited basic searches, very limited Pro Searches, basic limited uploads, and no access to advanced models or image generation.What you get
Anyone with an individual Perplexity account; free search and feature limits apply.Terms
Mistral Vibe FreeTrials and credits
Free personal plan with limited chat messages, web searches, coding sessions, image generations, and other usage. Mistral’s API is a separate product with separate access and billing terms.What you get
Anyone; free-plan usage limits and feature availability apply.Terms
Gemini FreeTrials and credits
Free Gemini Apps access has standard, compute-based usage limits. Limits depend on model, prompt complexity and demand, and can be capped by a weekly limit; this is not Gemini API access.What you get
Personal Google Account users; features and availability vary by country, age and capacity.Terms
Microsoft Copilot FreeTrials and credits
Free personal Copilot for general questions, web-grounded answers, writing help and image creation. Features and availability can vary by region; business and Microsoft 365 features are separate.What you get
Anyone in a supported region; sign-in is optional for basic access, while some features require a personal Microsoft account.Terms
Meta AI FreeTrials and credits
Meta says Meta AI’s core everyday experience remains free; paid plans offer more AI usage and additional features. Availability and feature limits vary by market and product.What you get
Users in supported countries and Meta products.Terms
Qwen Studio FreeTrials and credits
Qwen Studio is advertised as free to use and includes chat, web search, file understanding and multimodal features. Exact usage limits and feature availability may change.What you get
Users who can access Qwen Studio; feature and regional availability may vary.Terms
DeepSeek Chat FreeTrials and credits
DeepSeek’s official app is advertised as free with no ads or in-app purchases. The provider does not publish a stable usage allowance here; features and access can change.What you get
Users able to register for DeepSeek; availability may vary by region.Terms
NotebookLM FreeTrials and credits
Free plan includes up to 100 notebooks, 50 sources per notebook, 50 chat queries per day and 3 Audio Overview generations per day; higher limits require a paid upgrade.What you get
Users with a Google Account; product and account eligibility rules apply.Terms
Poe FreeTrials and credits
Non-paying users receive daily points that reset every 24 hours and do not roll over. Each bot uses a different number of points; the free allocation amount is not stated in the FAQ.What you get
Poe users; bot availability and message costs vary.Terms
Brave Leo FreeTrials and credits
Brave Leo’s standard assistant is free inside Brave Browser. Premium raises usage limits and offers additional models; free limits are not published as a fixed message count.What you get
Brave Browser users in supported regions; availability depends on product and model.Terms
Duck.ai FreeTrials and credits
Free access to selected models with a daily usage limit. Higher limits and additional models require a DuckDuckGo subscription; free model limits vary by model and usage.What you get
Users in supported regions; model availability can vary.Terms
GitHub Copilot FreeTrials and credits
Auto-selected models · 2,000 code completions/month · chat quota not stated.What you get
Individual GitHub accounts without Copilot access through an organization or enterprise.Terms
Alibaba Cloud Model Studio New-User QuotaTrials and credits
Eligible new accounts receive model-specific free inference quota, typically 1 million combined input/output tokens per eligible model, valid for 90 days. Enable Free Quota Only first: otherwise usage after quota expiry or exhaustion may be billed.What you get
First-time Model Studio activation in the Singapore region; complete account information and confirm each model’s eligibility.Terms
Card required
Baseten Grounded Inference Preview CreditsTrials and credits
$$2 in free credits to try Grounded Inference in the playground preview, with a 25-requests-per-minute preview limit. This is a small, limited developer test offer, not general model-hosting credits.What you get
Developers using the Baseten Hosted Tools playground preview; scaled workloads require contacting Baseten.Terms
Google Cloud AI Trial CreditsTrials and credits
New eligible Google Cloud customers get $300 in credit for 90 days to test covered cloud products and build AI workloads. Gemini API usage in AI Studio is explicitly excluded. Billing does not start unless you manually upgrade.What you get
New customers who have not previously used the Google Cloud Free Trial or been a paying Google Cloud, Maps or Firebase customer.Terms
Card required
AWS Free Tier AI/ML CreditsTrials and credits
New accounts start with $100 in credits and may earn up to $100 more through eligible activities. The Free plan lasts up to 6 months and excludes some services; eligible AI/ML use varies, and paid-only services or upgrading can incur charges.What you get
New AWS customers selecting an eligible Free account plan; account and service availability rules apply.Terms
Nebius AI Builder ProgramTrials and credits
Free builder program advertises $400+ in combined credits and discounts across Nebius Token Factory and partner tools. This is a mixed partner-program value, not $400 cash or guaranteed inference quota from one provider.What you get
AI builders who join the program; partner eligibility, credit amounts and redemption terms vary.Terms
Cohere Trial APITrials and credits
Trial API keys allow up to 1,000 API calls per month. Chat models have a 20 requests/minute trial limit; individual endpoint limits differ. This is a limited evaluation key, not production API access.What you get
Developers with a Cohere account and trial API key.Terms
Fireworks AI Starter CreditsTrials and credits
$$1 in free credits for new accounts on serverless inference. It is a small evaluation balance; current prepaid billing applies, and requests stop at a zero balance unless you add credits or enable paid auto-reload.What you get
New Fireworks AI accounts using serverless inference.Terms
AMD AI Developer Program: Fireworks CreditsTrials and credits
$$50 in Fireworks credits via the AMD AI Developer Program. You must join the program and submit the cloud-credit form; approval and current program terms apply.What you get
Developers accepted into the AMD AI Developer Program and approved for the Fireworks credit benefit.Terms
OpenRouter Free ModelsTrials and credits
Free plan includes access to 25+ free models with API and chat access, with a limit of 50 requests per day. Free-model availability and model-specific limits can change; this is not a fixed dollar-credit grant.What you get
OpenRouter account holders; free model selection and limits apply.Terms
Card required
Gemini Developer API Free TierTrials and credits
Free tier gives API access to selected Gemini models with model-specific rate limits and free input/output token pricing. Not all models or tools are included; check the live quota in AI Studio. Free-tier content may be used to improve Google's products.What you get
Developers in supported countries using a Google AI Studio project.Terms
Card required
Type AI Workspace TrialTrials and credits
Up to $10 personal / $100 work email · 14 days.What you get
New Type workspaces; work email receives the larger trial allowance.Terms
Card required
GitLab Duo Agent Platform TrialTrials and credits
24 GitLab AI credits/user · 30 days.What you get
GitLab.com trial users; credit allowance is per user and trial usage limits apply.Terms
Card required
Oumi Free CreditsTrials and credits
$$25 personal / up to $50 work email · 3 months.What you get
New Oumi accounts; the credit amount depends on whether you use a work or personal email.Terms
No card
IQX Free PlanTrials and credits
50 credits/month · 1 agent run at a time.What you get
Free-plan users; projects are public and only one agent run can run at a time.Terms
No card
Drex Free API TrialTrials and credits
Decision API trial · free API access; starter quota not stated.What you get
Developers and teams evaluating a decision API.Terms
Card required

For students50

Microsoft Azure for StudentsFor students
$$100 Azure credit for 12 months plus free monthly amounts of 20+ popular servicesWhat you get
Full-time university studentsTerms
Google AI student planFor students
One year of Google AI Pro free, valued at $19.99 per month, including higher usage limits, Gemini Spark, Gemini in Google apps, 5 TB storage, Google Health Premium, and other benefits.What you get
Eligible college studentsTerms
Google AI student planFor students
12 months free: eligible U.S. students get Google AI Pro; eligible students in 140+ markets outside the U.S. get Google AI Plus. Redeem by Dec 31, 2026. A valid payment method is required and the plan auto-renews at the local monthly price unless cancelled.What you get
Eligible college students; SheerID verification and country exclusions apply (including Canada for the outside-U.S. offer). Until December 31, 2026Terms
Card required
Microsoft Azure for StudentsFor students
$$100 in Azure credits to use within 12 months, plus eligible free service allowances. If the balance is exhausted, the subscription is disabled unless you upgrade.What you get
Full-time students aged 18+ at accredited, degree-granting two- or four-year institutions; academic verification required.Terms
No card
Notion for EducationFor students
Free Education Plan for a one-member workspace with up to 100 guests, unlimited uploads, and 30-day page history. Student organizations can apply for a separate workspace plan with unlimited members. Standard Education eligibility does not promise Notion AI.What you get
Current students or teachers at accredited colleges/universities recognized in WHED, using a recognized school email; re-verification is annual. K–12 is excluded.Terms
Figma for EducationFor students
Free Education access: higher-education and approved bootcamp users receive the Professional plan and 3,000 monthly AI credits; K–12 gets an Enterprise education plan. Feature access varies by education type, and status must be re-verified.What you get
Verified current students or educators using a school email; region availability and eligible classroom types are limited.Terms
OpenAI Codex for StudentsFor students
$$100 in ChatGPT credits for Codex; credits expire 12 months after they are granted. These are ChatGPT account credits, not API credits.What you get
Current students at degree-granting universities who reside in the U.S. or Canada; successful verification required. One offer per student.Terms
Kiro for StudentsFor students
1,000 Kiro credits per month for 12 months. Credits do not roll over, add-on credits are unavailable during the benefit period, and the account downgrades to the Kiro Free tier afterward.What you get
Age 18+ and currently enrolled at one of Kiro’s participating universities; university email and SheerID verification required.Terms
No card
Zed Student PlanFor students
Zed Pro free for 12 months, including unlimited edit predictions and $10/month in AI token credits; the account downgrades to Zed Free afterward.What you get
Verified students aged 18+ currently enrolled at an accredited university worldwide.Terms
Granola for StudentsFor students
12 months of Granola Business at no cost; an application is required. The student page does not state post-offer billing terms, so check the approval and account screens.What you get
Currently enrolled students at accredited universities in the U.S., UK, or Canada.Terms
iAsk Pro for StudentsFor students
One year of iAsk Pro for free, including premium search, document summarization, cited answers, and image creation. The provider describes it as a limited-time offer but publishes no end date.What you get
Students signing up with a recognized .edu or .ac academic email; domain recognition may vary.Terms
No card
ElevenLabs for StudentsFor students
Three months free across ElevenCreative, ElevenAgents, and ElevenAPI, plus one year of ElevenReader Ultra. The creator, agent, and API benefits last only three months.What you get
University students aged 18+ in the U.S., Canada, EU-27, Australia, or UK; more countries may be added later.Terms
Beautiful.ai EducationFor students
Eligible university students can request a free EDU Pro plan by creating an account and contacting support. Approval is required; the provider’s current help page does not state the access duration.What you get
Students affiliated with an accredited university; a .edu address is preferred, but official enrollment documentation can be submitted.Terms
Firecrawl Student ProgramFor students
Verified students receive 10,000 one-time Firecrawl API credits for educational or personal projects. No credit card is required.What you get
Students enrolled in a college, university, or accredited program, with an academic email address.Terms
No card
GitHub Copilot StudentFor students
Verified students get unlimited code completions, an allowance of GitHub AI Credits, and limited chat/agent usage with models available through automatic model selection only.What you get
Students verified through GitHub Education; age and enrollment proof requirements follow GitHub Education terms.Terms
v0 for StudentsFor students
One year of complimentary v0 access after student verification at one of the program’s currently active schools. The participating-school list can change.What you get
Students enrolled at an active participating school listed on the official v0 student page.Terms
Appwrite EducationFor students
GitHub Student Developer Pack members get two Appwrite Education projects with resource limits equivalent to Pro (listed by GitHub as worth $40/month), while they remain eligible members of the Pack.What you get
Verified students with an active GitHub Student Developer Pack.Terms
Camber Student planFor students
Free while enrolled: 40 CPU hours, 5 GPU hours, 50 GB storage, and 50 agent messages per month.What you get
Students enrolled in the GitHub Student Developer Pack.Terms
DataCamp Student PackFor students
Three months of free access to DataCamp courses. Claim once by linking GitHub and DataCamp accounts; access ends after three months unless you separately buy a subscription.What you get
GitHub Student Pack members who are not already DataCamp subscribers.Terms
No card
Frontend Masters Student PackFor students
Six months of access to the full course and workshop library. The offer does not require a credit card; it ends after the six-month access period unless you separately subscribe.What you get
Students enrolled in the GitHub Student Developer Pack.Terms
No card
Heroku Student CreditsFor students
$$13 per month in Heroku credits for 24 months ($312 total). Credits are limited to the promotional period and eligible usage; check billing before deploying anything that can exceed the balance.What you get
Verified students who can claim the Heroku benefit in the GitHub Student Developer Pack.Terms
JetBrains Student LicenseFor students
A free JetBrains IDE subscription for students, renewable annually while eligible. The license is for educational, non-commercial use; it is not an unrestricted commercial license.What you get
Full-time students at recognized schools or qualifying vocational programs; JetBrains may request proof of current academic status.Terms
Codédex Student PackFor students
Six months of Codédex Club, including premium coding courses, free for verified students.What you get
Students enrolled in the GitHub Student Developer Pack.Terms
Educative Student PackFor students
Six months of access to 70+ courses, plus 30% off eligible subscriptions. No credit card is required to claim the student offer.What you get
Students with an active GitHub Student Developer Pack.Terms
No card
MongoDB Atlas Student CreditsFor students
$$50 in Atlas credits plus access to MongoDB learning resources and certification benefits. Atlas requires a valid credit card or PayPal account for billing; an unused promo code expires 90 days after it is issued.What you get
Students enrolled in the GitHub Student Developer Pack and verified with MongoDB.Terms
Card required
Termius Student PackFor students
Free access to all Termius Pro and Team features while you are an active student in the GitHub Student Developer Pack.What you get
Anyone with an active GitHub Student Developer Pack.Terms
Testmail Student PackFor students
Free Essential plan while you are an active student; includes Testmail's email testing product features under the current Essential plan terms.What you get
Students enrolled in the GitHub Student Developer Pack.Terms
1Password Student PackFor students
One year of 1Password free, including 1Password Developer Tools. The offer is for the promotional year; review the account's renewal terms before the period ends.What you get
Students eligible for the GitHub Student Developer Pack.Terms
Datadog Student PackFor students
Datadog Pro with up to 10 servers free for two years under the student offer.What you get
Students enrolled in the GitHub Student Developer Pack.Terms
Boot.dev Student PackFor students
Three months of free access to Boot.dev's complete interactive membership for backend, DevOps, and data-analysis courses.What you get
Students enrolled in the GitHub Student Developer Pack.Terms
GitKraken Student PlanFor students
Free for six months, then up to 80% off GitKraken Pro while you remain a student.What you get
Students enrolled in the GitHub Student Developer Pack.Terms
Requestly Student PackFor students
Requestly Professional free for one year for individual accounts; redeem once. After the promotion, you can move to the free plan or choose a paid subscription.What you get
GitHub-verified post-secondary students; available worldwide through the Student Developer Pack.Terms
Doppler Student PackFor students
Free Doppler Team subscription while you are an active student.What you get
Students enrolled in the GitHub Student Developer Pack.Terms
Sentry Student PackFor students
Student plan includes 50,000 errors, 100,000 transactions, 1 GB attachments, 500 replays, and Team features for up to one year; it can be renewed. On-demand usage is disabled.What you get
Students enrolled in the GitHub Student Developer Pack.Terms
Stripe Student CreditsFor students
$$25 in Stripe credits to offset eligible product fees, including Payments and Billing. These are fee credits, not cash or general-purpose API credits.What you get
Students eligible for the GitHub Student Developer Pack.Terms
Scrimba Student PackFor students
One month of free access to Scrimba's Pro courses, projects, and coding challenges (40+ courses).What you get
Students enrolled in the GitHub Student Developer Pack.Terms
PomoDone Student PackFor students
PomoDone Lite free for two years through the GitHub student offer.What you get
Students enrolled in the GitHub Student Developer Pack.Terms
Icons8 Student PackFor students
Three-month subscription to Icons8's design assets, including icons, photos, illustrations, and music.What you get
Students eligible for the GitHub Student Developer Pack.Terms
Azure for Students (ages 13–17)For students
Free access to selected Azure services and learning resources for ages 13–17; the GitHub Pack listing says no credit card is required. This is a separate limited youth offer, not the $100 Azure for Students credit plan.What you get
Students aged 13–17 who meet Microsoft and GitHub Education eligibility requirements.Terms
No card
Clerk Student PlanFor students
Clerk Pro plan for students with 50,000 monthly retained users. The benefit remains available while you qualify through the GitHub Student Developer Pack; check Clerk's plan page for feature exclusions and usage terms.What you get
Students with an active GitHub Student Developer Pack.Terms
Google Skills Student CreditsFor students
200 credits for Google Skills learning labs. These are course/lab credits, not Google Cloud spend credits; they expire one year after they are issued.What you get
Students who claim the Google Skills benefit through the GitHub Student Developer Pack.Terms
Adafruit IO+ Student PackFor students
One year of Adafruit IO+ plus discounts on selected hardware through the student offer.What you get
Students eligible for the GitHub Student Developer Pack.Terms
Pageclip Student PackFor students
Free Pageclip Basic plan while you are a student.What you get
Students enrolled in the GitHub Student Developer Pack.Terms
ToDiagram Student PackFor students
ToDiagram Pro editor with full editor access, no data limits, and up to 10 cloud documents. The GitHub listing explicitly says AI assistant functionality is not included.What you get
Students eligible for the GitHub Student Developer Pack.Terms
Autodesk Education PlanFor students
Free one-year, single-user access to most Autodesk software for educational use; eligible students can renew annually while they remain qualified. The license is not for commercial or for-profit work.What you get
Verified students enrolled at an accredited educational institution; school email or supporting documents may be required.Terms
Unity Student PlanFor students
Free one-year Unity Pro editor license, plus an Odin Inspector/Validator education license, a Synty asset bundle, and Unity Cloud benefits. Renewable annually while eligible; personal student plan, not a classroom license.What you get
Students aged 16+ enrolled in an accredited institution; SheerID verification required.Terms
Onshape EducationFor students
Free cloud CAD for qualified academic use, with instant access and no credit card. Intended for non-commercial education; designs may be public, so do not use it for private or paid work.What you get
Students in K–12, higher education, or qualified competitions; education-based eligibility review may apply. A school email is not required.Terms
No card
Miro EducationFor students
Free Education team with unlimited active boards, private boards, and advanced collaboration features. Student teams support up to 10 members and stay valid for two years; students can reapply while still eligible.What you get
Students at accredited schools, colleges, or universities; apply with an educational email and proof of status. Approval required.Terms
Office 365 A1 for StudentsFor students
Free web-based Office 365 A1 access for eligible students, including Office for the web and school services. Access is tied to the school's qualifying Microsoft 365 Education tenant and ends when eligibility is lost; desktop Office apps are not part of the free A1 offer.What you get
Students with an eligible school email at a verified academic institution; the school must have Office 365 A1 enabled.Terms
No card
Canva Education for K–12 StudentsFor students
Free access to Canva Education premium features and classroom tools for eligible primary and secondary students. A teacher or school must invite the student; this program is not for college or university students.What you get
K–12 students at eligible schools who are invited by a verified teacher; not available to higher-education students.Terms

Free APIs75

NVIDIA NIMFree APIs
40 req/minWhat you get
DeepSeek V4, Kimi, GLM 5.2, LlamaModels
CerebrasFree APIs
5 req/min · 30K tokens/min · 1M tokens/dayWhat you get
GPT-OSS 120B, GLM 4.7, Gemma 4 31BModels
OpenRouterFree APIs
20 req/min · 50 req/day · 1000 req/dayWhat you get
Gemma 4, Nemotron 3Models
Cloudflare Workers AIFree APIs
10k neurons/dayWhat you get
LlamaModels
CohereFree APIs
20 req/min · 1000 req/monthWhat you get
Model-dependentModels
Kilo GatewayFree APIs
200 req/hourWhat you get
NemotronModels
Scaleway Generative APIsFree APIs
1,000,000 tokensWhat you get
Model-dependentModels
LLM7.ioFree APIs
30 RPM (no signup) · 120 RPM (free email token) · 5M tokens/day (rolling 24h, with free token)What you get
DeepSeek-R1, Qwen 2.5Models
Nous PortalFree APIs
Free tierWhat you get
Model-dependentModels
Hetzner Inference APIFree APIs
Free accessWhat you get
qwen3.6, qwen3.8-27bModels
Pollinations.aiFree APIs
Free accessWhat you get
Stable DiffusionModels
SiliconFlowFree APIs
1,000 RPMWhat you get
Model-dependentModels
Aion LabsFree APIs
Free · no billingWhat you get
Model-dependentModels
Inference.netFree APIs
30 RPM (fair use)What you get
DeepSeek-R1, Llama 3.1 8B Instruct, Llama 3.1 70B InstructModels
Venice.aiFree APIs
10 RPM (free tier)What you get
Llama 3.1 405B, Mixtral, Stable Diffusion 3Models
RequestyFree APIs
200 requestsWhat you get
Multiple modelsModels
OmniRouteFree APIs
Free accessWhat you get
Model-dependentModels
FreeLLMAPIFree APIs
Free accessWhat you get
Model-dependentModels
Jina AIFree APIs
Free accessWhat you get
Model-dependentModels
DeepgramFree APIs
Free accessWhat you get
Multiple modelsModels
Typhoon (SCB 10X)Free APIs
Free accessWhat you get
Typhoon modelsModels
AI HordeFree APIs
No account neededWhat you get
Multiple modelsModels
LlamaParse (LlamaCloud)Free APIs
10,000 credits/month · 10,000 pages · 1 credit/pageWhat you get
Model-dependentModels
Speechify APIFree APIs
Free tierWhat you get
Model-dependentModels
SambaNova CloudFree APIs
3 monthsWhat you get
Model-dependentModels
W&B InferenceFree APIs
Free planWhat you get
Model-dependentModels
Voyage AIFree APIs
Free accessWhat you get
voyage-4-large, voyage-4, voyage-4-lite, voyage-context-4, voyage-code-4, voyage-multimodal-3.5, voyage-multimodal-3Models
Pinecone InferenceFree APIs
5M tokens/mo · 500 requests/moWhat you get
llama-text-embed-v2Models
Moondream CloudFree APIs
Free planWhat you get
Moondream vision modelModels
ClineFree APIs
Free accessWhat you get
Multiple modelsModels
OpenAI Codex CLIFree APIs
Free accessWhat you get
Model-dependentModels
Amazon Q DeveloperFree APIs
Free tierWhat you get
Model-dependentModels
Crush + Charm HyperFree APIs
Free planWhat you get
Multiple modelsModels
LLM TechFree APIs
2M tokensWhat you get
Qwen3.8 27BModels
Mistral AI StudioFree APIs
Free planWhat you get
MistralModels
VLM Run GatewayFree APIs
100 requestsWhat you get
Qwen3.8 27BModels
OVHcloud AI EndpointsFree APIs
2 requests · 400 requestsWhat you get
Multiple modelsModels
SEA-LION (AI Singapore)Free APIs
10 calls/minWhat you get
Multiple modelsModels
OpenTyphoon (SCB 10X)Free APIs
5 requestsWhat you get
Multiple modelsModels
Agnes AIFree APIs
Free accessWhat you get
Multiple modelsModels
SenseNova (SenseTime 商汤)Free APIs
60,000 creditsWhat you get
Model-dependentModels
FreeInference (Harvard SEAS)Free APIs
Free accessWhat you get
DeepSeek V4 Flash, GLM-5.1, GLM 5.3 Flash, MiniMax, Qwen3.6 35B, ClaudeModels
uncloseai (unturf)Free APIs
Free accessWhat you get
Model-dependentModels
IBM watsonx.ai (Lite plan)Free APIs
300,000 tokensWhat you get
Granite, Llama, MistralModels
Arli AIFree APIs
12K tokens · 1 requestWhat you get
Multiple modelsModels
BytezFree APIs
Free · no billingWhat you get
Multiple modelsModels
MixlayerFree APIs
Free accessWhat you get
Qwen3.5 4B, qwen/qwen3.5-4b-freeModels
Yolo-AutoFree APIs
Free planWhat you get
Qwen3.8 Flash, Qwen, Qwen3.8-Flash-NextModels
KiroFree APIs
50 credits/monthWhat you get
ClaudeModels
Google JulesFree APIs
Free tierWhat you get
Gemini 2.5 ProModels
Cursor (Hobby)Free APIs
Free accessWhat you get
Model-dependentModels
Devin Desktop (formerly Windsurf)Free APIs
Free planWhat you get
Model-dependentModels
JetBrains AI (AI Free)Free APIs
30 daysWhat you get
Mellum modelModels
QoderFree APIs
Free planWhat you get
Model-dependentModels
CodeBuddy (Tencent)Free APIs
100 credits · 30 creditsWhat you get
Multiple modelsModels
TraeFree APIs
Free planWhat you get
Multiple modelsModels
Regolo AIFree APIs
1 month · 30 daysWhat you get
Multiple modelsModels
QodoFree APIs
14 DayWhat you get
Model-dependentModels
The GridFree APIs
30 daysWhat you get
ClaudeModels
HPC-AI Model APIsFree APIs
5 requestsWhat you get
GLM 5.3 Flash, Kimi, MiniMaxModels
RouterPlexFree APIs
Free accessWhat you get
ClaudeModels
abliteration.aiFree APIs
Free accessWhat you get
GLM-5.3Models
LLMTRFree APIs
Free accessWhat you get
Nemotron 3, Qwen3.6 27BModels
TokenRouter (PaleBlueDot)Free APIs
Free accessWhat you get
Model-dependentModels
Token HarborFree APIs
Free accessWhat you get
DeepSeek V4.1 Flash, DeepSeek V4 FlashModels
Hugging Face Inference ProvidersFree APIs
$$0.10 monthWhat you get
Multiple modelsModels
OpperFree APIs
Free accessWhat you get
Gemma 4 31B, Gemma 4 26BModels
Claude CodeFree APIs
Free accessWhat you get
Model-dependentModels
LiteLLMFree APIs
Free accessWhat you get
Multiple modelsModels
provider pagesFree APIs
Free tierWhat you get
Model-dependentModels
RenderFree APIs
Free accessWhat you get
Model-dependentModels
Google Cloud RunFree APIs
2M req/monthWhat you get
Model-dependentModels
Hugging Face SpacesFree APIs
Free tierWhat you get
Model-dependentModels
Google AI Studio (Gemini API)Free APIs
Free accessWhat you get
Gemini 3.8 Flash, Gemma 4Models

Other15

Runway Free planOther
Includes 125 one-time credits that do not expire, 5GB of asset storage, and access to a limited set of generative tools. Free-plan videos have a watermark; model availability can change, and not every image/video model is included.What you get
Anyone with a Runway account; free tools and models varyTerms
DNSHE Free DomainOther
1 domain · 1 year · free renewal within 180 days of expiry.What you get
DNSHE account holders; available domain zones and continued eligibility follow DNSHE’s current rules.Terms
No card
Figma for EducationOther
Free education plan providing all professional toolsWhat you get
Verified students and teachersTerms
Krea Free planOther
The free plan includes 100 compute units per day, Krea 2, real-time models, limited LoRA training, and limited image upscaling. Advanced image and video model access depends on plan.What you get
Free Krea account; feature and model access varies by planTerms
Card required
PixVerse BasicOther
The Basic plan includes 30 daily credits; paid members receive 60 daily credits. Daily credits refresh at 00:00 UTC and expire unused at day-end. Free Basic video output is watermarked and up to 540p in the current plan table.What you get
PixVerse users; Basic is the free planTerms
HeyGen Free planOther
The free plan provides 1–3 videos per month depending on region, with videos up to one minute. The help center also lists up to three Video Agent videos per month; exact access varies by region and account.What you get
Creators; regional availability and quota varyTerms
Adobe Firefly free generationsOther
Free Adobe users get a limited number of complimentary daily generations across eligible generative AI features and curated models. The allowance resets daily at midnight GMT; Adobe does not state one fixed generation count for all features and plans.What you get
Free Adobe account; available features and models varyTerms
Canva Magic MediaOther
Canva Free users can try Magic Media for AI images, graphics, and short videos, but the free allowance is limited and Canva does not publish one universal generation count for all features. Generated Magic Media videos are four seconds long; tool availability and usage limits can vary by plan.What you get
Canva users; AI feature availability and usage vary by planTerms
Microsoft Designer free accessOther
Microsoft Designer offers free AI-powered image creation and editing. The free experience uses limited credits/boosts; its current product page does not promise a fixed number of generations, and more usage may require a Microsoft 365 plan.What you get
Personal Microsoft account; feature availability can vary by region and appTerms
Stability AI API Starter CreditsOther
25 free API credits to start; Stability lists one credit as $0.01. Credits can be used across eligible Stability image and audio APIs; model costs vary, and the balance is only about $0.25 at list value.What you get
Developers with a Stability AI Platform account.Terms
fal.ai Builder GrantOther
Starter pack includes $25 in fal credits for building a direct image, video, audio, or other generative-media product. Applications currently require an approved partner referral; eligibility does not guarantee approval.What you get
Bootstrapped or pre-revenue builders in Europe or Asia whose product directly generates media; apply through an approved fal partner.Terms
Suno Free PlanOther
50 credits replenish daily, enough for about 10 songs a day. Free-plan songs do not include commercial-use rights and have limited downloads/features.What you get
Anyone who can create a Suno account; free plan limits apply.Terms
No card
Udio Free PlanOther
Free accounts receive 10 daily credits plus a separate 100-credit monthly limit, with a cap of three 130-second songs per day. Credits do not roll over; subscription trials keep free-tier limits.What you get
Anyone with a Udio account; free plan limits apply.Terms
Ideogram Free PlanOther
Free plan includes 10 Slow credits per week (up to 10 prompts or 40 images), two canvases, and no access to the priority queue or premium features. Free generations are public.What you get
Anyone with an Ideogram account; weekly slow-generation limit applies.Terms
DVP
@claudedevolpert.me/claudedevolper